There are no speakers that match your filters

Mr. Andrew Gamblen

Digital Manager, Willmott Dixon

Mr. Tony Gosselin

Chief Digital Officer, RSBG

Mr. Gabby Hasson

Managing Partner, Bseed Investments

Mr. Steve Hawthorn

Construction Director, MACE

Mr. Ron Heiblum

Co-Founder & CEO, Visitt.io

Ms. Fionnuala Hogan

Managing Director, Goldacre Ventures/RElab

Mr. Daisuke Inoue

Leader of Global Innovation Strategic Investment Group, Investment Business Dept. Mori Trust Co., Ltd.

Mr. Jirapat Janjerdsak

Chief Technology Officer Siri Ventures

Ms. Sabrina Kanner

Executive Vice President, Design and Construction, Brookfield Properties

Mr. Yogev Katzir

Managing Director, InfraLabs

Mr. Daniel Kolbar

Minister & Head of Economic and Trade Mission to the Japan

Mr. Wachirachai Koonamwattana

Head of Living Solution Business, SCG

Mr. Nicolas Kozubek

Director, MIPIM PropTech

Mr. Tai Lee Siang

Executive Director, BuildSG, Building and Construction Authority of Singapore

Mr. Aviv Leibovici

CPO & Co-Founder, Buildots